Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregg Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gregg Lee

5 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trina Jackson

Trina Jackson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very nice. I appreciate the fact that Gregg takes time to explain things so I'm not confused when I leave there. Very helpful and doesn't try to push products. The company itself has always come through for me with any problem."
Profile photo of brenda brown

brenda brown

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my agent Greg Lee and his staff.. He calls me randomly to check in and make sure all of my insurance needs are being met as well as anytime I have a change it's done expeditiously! Can't say enough good about these guys .. and he saved me a ton of money and provided me with more comprehensive coverage when I switched over from Esurance!"
Profile photo of Sarah Anderson

Sarah Anderson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg is very knowledgeable and was always there to help answer questions."
Profile photo of Danielle Brugh

Danielle Brugh

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"See Gregg!! You won’t be sorry!! He is a great agent and person!! He will help you and explain/answer anything you need along the way!! Top notch!!"
Profile photo of james radford

james radford

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg Lee and his team do a tremendous job taking care of their customers! Gregg is always honest and very responsive! I highly recommend Gregg Lee and his team!"
Profile photo of Carmen Clark

Carmen Clark

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg is the most personable insurance agent we’ve ever had! He answers all of our questions thoroughly and had gotten us the best rates. We trust him fully to keep us insured for all of our things in life!"
Profile photo of Victoria Barton

Victoria Barton

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg is very personable and knowledgeable, he takes time to get to know you and what you need. He’s always willing to set down with you and answer any questions you have. My family has used him for years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caleb’s Service

Caleb’s Service

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent people and they always help you get the best coverage and protection for your family at an affordable price, I recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of William Ferrell

William Ferrell

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Gregg Lee for about 8 years. I can’t recommend him enough. They work hard to provide excellent coverage. He is always available and is quick to respond to questions."
Profile photo of Brian Sullivan

Brian Sullivan

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I first met Greg because of his involvement with the community. He’s a great supporter of the kids sports teams. I was with a competitor for over 20 years when I went to talk to him. We talked initially for over an hour, I left his office and knew he was the agent for our family. He spent more time with me on that one visit than my current company did in over 20 years. He and his staff provide great customer service! When you need something they get it done. Greg and his team are undoubtedly the best around."
Profile photo of Ryan Conner

Ryan Conner

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anyone is looking for ALL types of insurance please call Gregg Lee - State Farm. I have most ALL my insurance through Gregg Lee/Staff. They are very quick, honest, hardworking, and most importantly will help you hand in hand with any question you have about insurance. Gregg Lee and Staff have been the best experience ever when talking Home owners, Auto, Boat, and just General insurance question. Call Gregg today!!! I promise you will have the best experience ever."
Profile photo of JMC MUA

JMC MUA

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg Lee has always taken the time to help me with whatever questions I have about insurance and let’s me know anything that will help me in the future. He had carried policies for my family’s vehicles and for my business, as well. He is a great guy and is very personable. I highly recommend 12/10!!!"
Profile photo of Lucia Talton

Lucia Talton

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been able to count on Gregg Lee with StateFarm! The whole staff is so pleasant to work with. StateFarm has always been there when I have needed them. I highly recommend StateFarm to anyone looking for insurance or switching insurance companies."
Profile photo of Cindy Brammer

Cindy Brammer

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg is the best. Always there to help and answer any questions I have. Make Gregg your insurance guy today, you won't be sorry."
Profile photo of Tina Ratcliffe

Tina Ratcliffe

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhonda was very helpful with me . She knew exactly which insurance policy was best for me. I would recommend"
Profile photo of Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Rhonda at Gregg Lee's office to be very courteous and professional in my interactions with her. I would highly recommend their office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of B. Martin

B. Martin

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always appreciate Gregg's kindness and help! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg Lee State Farm is simply the best. Not only do they give you the best prices for the best coverage, they also look for ways to save you money after becoming a customer. Which I can personally attest to since I was saved money on my policies just last month. Gregg Lee is not just a great agent, but he is a great person."
Profile photo of miguel liendo

miguel liendo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely, the best agent, always having an answer every single one that I needed. The few times I have recommended to a friend and they were always satisfied."
Profile photo of haley barton

haley barton

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has used Gregg for Insurance for a while now and he is the best!! He’s always so helpful and quick to respond! Highly recommend 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Jeremy Gonzalez

Jeremy Gonzalez

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg has been my insurance agent for some time now and I can't say enough good about him. Thanks so much for being the best insurance agent I've ever had. If you are reading this because you are looking for a good new agent give Gregg a chance to take care of you and your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jason Roth

Jason Roth

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg is one of a kind! He has always gone the extra mile for me every time I have needed to change my policy. Not only has he shown great care of me as a customer but also as a person. Several years ago I lost my job suddenly, when Gregg heard about it he personally called me to ask give a word of encouragement and helped me go through my policies to see where I could cut back until I found new employment. I have worked with a lot of different insurance agents through the years but no one has ever taken as good care of me than Gregg and that is something you just can't buy."
Profile photo of Bruce Gabrielson

Bruce Gabrielson

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg is my son's agent. Very friendly, knowledgeable and accessible."
Profile photo of Amy Allen

Amy Allen

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg is a trustworthy, competent, kind, and caring insurance agent. We have been with him for several years, and are very thankful for the way he has helped our family be prepared financially for whatever may come. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of David Semones

David Semones

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and team are always there to help and provide insight. Having 3 kids with 1 having an accident Gregg stood by us. I have been with State Farm for 40 plus years now."