Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Macy Smith

Macy Smith

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Smith
"I was extremely pleased with the service at State Farm! When my auto insurance was up for renewal, I received a call informing me that I could save money by bundling. They had my best interest in mind which I am truly grateful for! Johanna was especially a life saver in helping me with set up my new plan. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Libby Carden

Libby Carden

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Carden
"Greg and staff are always very friendly and helpful. I am so glad we switched to State farm. I love having a local rep we can trust and depend on."
Profile photo of YEAIN PARK

YEAIN PARK

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YEAIN PARK
"Gregg is friendly and super nice. They process my requests very quickly! Even though it was a holiday!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Johnson

Kathleen Johnson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Johnson
"Gregg and his team are readily available to help with anything my family has needed. they do a great job and have provided excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Citizen's Upholstery

Citizen's Upholstery

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Citizen's Upholstery
"Greg Lee handled my father's insurance for years. Now he has passed away, Greg has been a joy to work with. Because of his willingness to work with us, we plan to reach out to him when our insurance renews."
Profile photo of Stephen Meador

Stephen Meador

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Meador
"I have worked with Greg for years, he is very knowledgeable and will make sure that you have the highest level of coverage for the lowest cost."
Profile photo of Treena Jaxson

Treena Jaxson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Treena Jaxson
"Staff is very nice. I appreciate the fact that Gregg takes time to explain things so I'm not confused when I leave there. Very helpful and doesn't try to push products. The company itself has always come through for me with any problem."
Profile photo of brenda brown

brenda brown

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brenda brown
"Love my agent Greg Lee and his staff.. He calls me randomly to check in and make sure all of my insurance needs are being met as well as anytime I have a change it's done expeditiously! Can't say enough good about these guys .. and he saved me a ton of money and provided me with more comprehensive coverage when I switched over from Esurance!"
Profile photo of Sarah Anderson

Sarah Anderson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Anderson
"Gregg is very knowledgeable and was always there to help answer questions."
Profile photo of Danielle Brugh

Danielle Brugh

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Brugh
"See Gregg!! You won’t be sorry!! He is a great agent and person!! He will help you and explain/answer anything you need along the way!! Top notch!!"
Profile photo of james radford

james radford

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by james radford
"Gregg Lee and his team do a tremendous job taking care of their customers! Gregg is always honest and very responsive! I highly recommend Gregg Lee and his team!"
Profile photo of Carmen Clark

Carmen Clark

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Clark
"Gregg is the most personable insurance agent we’ve ever had! He answers all of our questions thoroughly and had gotten us the best rates. We trust him fully to keep us insured for all of our things in life!"
Profile photo of Victoria Mitchem

Victoria Mitchem

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Mitchem
"Gregg is very personable and knowledgeable, he takes time to get to know you and what you need. He’s always willing to set down with you and answer any questions you have. My family has used him for years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caleb’s Service

Caleb’s Service

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb’s Service
"excellent people and they always help you get the best coverage and protection for your family at an affordable price, I recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of William Ferrell

William Ferrell

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Ferrell
"I have used Gregg Lee for about 8 years. I can’t recommend him enough. They work hard to provide excellent coverage. He is always available and is quick to respond to questions."
Profile photo of Brian Sullivan

Brian Sullivan

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sullivan
"I first met Greg because of his involvement with the community. He’s a great supporter of the kids sports teams. I was with a competitor for over 20 years when I went to talk to him. We talked initially for over an hour, I left his office and knew he was the agent for our family. He spent more time with me on that one visit than my current company did in over 20 years. He and his staff provide great customer service! When you need something they get it done. Greg and his team are undoubtedly the best around."
Profile photo of Ryan Conner

Ryan Conner

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Conner
"If anyone is looking for ALL types of insurance please call Gregg Lee - State Farm. I have most ALL my insurance through Gregg Lee/Staff. They are very quick, honest, hardworking, and most importantly will help you hand in hand with any question you have about insurance. Gregg Lee and Staff have been the best experience ever when talking Home owners, Auto, Boat, and just General insurance question. Call Gregg today!!! I promise you will have the best experience ever."
Profile photo of JMC MUA

JMC MUA

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JMC MUA
"Gregg Lee has always taken the time to help me with whatever questions I have about insurance and let’s me know anything that will help me in the future. He had carried policies for my family’s vehicles and for my business, as well. He is a great guy and is very personable. I highly recommend 12/10!!!"
Profile photo of Lucia Talton

Lucia Talton

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Talton
"I have always been able to count on Gregg Lee with StateFarm! The whole staff is so pleasant to work with. StateFarm has always been there when I have needed them. I highly recommend StateFarm to anyone looking for insurance or switching insurance companies."
Profile photo of Cindy Brammer

Cindy Brammer

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Brammer
"Gregg is the best. Always there to help and answer any questions I have. Make Gregg your insurance guy today, you won't be sorry."
Profile photo of Tina Ratcliffe

Tina Ratcliffe

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Ratcliffe
"Rhonda was very helpful with me . She knew exactly which insurance policy was best for me. I would recommend"
Profile photo of Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martinez
"I found Rhonda at Gregg Lee's office to be very courteous and professional in my interactions with her. I would highly recommend their office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of B. Martin

B. Martin

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B. Martin
"Always appreciate Gregg's kindness and help! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Davis
"Gregg Lee State Farm is simply the best. Not only do they give you the best prices for the best coverage, they also look for ways to save you money after becoming a customer. Which I can personally attest to since I was saved money on my policies just last month. Gregg Lee is not just a great agent, but he is a great person."
Profile photo of miguel liendo

miguel liendo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by miguel liendo
"Definitely, the best agent, always having an answer every single one that I needed. The few times I have recommended to a friend and they were always satisfied."